Skip to Content

Jess King : Coach peloton qui mêle danse et fitness

Jess King : Coach peloton qui mêle danse et fitness

Jess est une instructrice inspirante qui respire le charme et a une énergie sans fin. Elle a aussi une passion pour la danse. Elle a passé son enfance à suivre sa mère dans le monde de la santé et du fitness. Elle a commencé sa carrière dans le fitness dans les années 1990 en tant qu’instructrice d’aérobic et est ensuite passée à l’entraînement personnel et à la musculation avant de finalement fonder son propre centre de fitness. Par conséquent, Jess connaissait bien le jargon, avait une affinité et était éduquée sur les questions relatives à l’entraînement en force, à la forme physique et à la forme physique en général.

Son parcours de danseuse :

Jess a une formation en danse, en performance et en fitness, et elle a déménagé à New York pour poursuivre une carrière dans l’industrie de la santé après avoir grandi dans le Sud. En raison de sa nature fougueuse et épicée autoproclamée, les cours Bike and Tread de Jess sont toujours un bon moment et pleins de nouveaux défis surprenants et passionnants.

jessica king

Jess s’est donné pour mission dans la vie de faciliter la guérison holistique des autres, et elle est fermement convaincue que le meilleur endroit où entreprendre un tel voyage est au sein de cette communauté. Son objectif principal est de forger des relations avec des personnes autonomes qui s’efforcent d’apporter des changements positifs dans leur vie, et elles flamboient ensemble.

Lire aussi :  Cody Rigsby : Instructeur Peloton le plus populaire de la pandémie

Bien avant de devenir cavalière avec Peloton, Jess King était une danseuse qui est apparue dans l’émission télévisée « So You Think You Can Dance ». Pendant ce temps, elle était l’une des candidates. Les fans ont été rappelés qu’elle avait terminé dans le top 10 lors de la saison 2008 par un article publié dans le New York Post. Parmi ses nombreuses réalisations en tant que danseuse, son top 10 de la saison quatre de So You Think You Can Dance et un rôle principal dans une production du Cirque du Soleil à Las Vegas figurent parmi ses crédits les plus remarquables.

jess king peloton instructor

Jess King et Electronic Music Fitness Series At Peloton:

L’enseignante du peloton Jess King prend l’initiative de diriger ce mouvement avec sa série intitulée « EDM EDU », dans laquelle elle explique qu’elle dissèque les différents sous-genres de la musique de danse électronique et les genres qui la composent.

Le style de classe de Jess King au Peloton :

Peu de temps après, elle a gravi les échelons pour devenir l’un des instructeurs les plus éminents représentant le vivier de talents en constante expansion de la marque. Au cours de ses sept années au sein de l’entreprise, King a utilisé son héritage latino comme source de motivation pour ses cours et outil pour mieux se connecter avec la myriade d’employés de l’organisation.

Elle déclare également: « Je suis reconnaissante à l’environnement de Peloton de l’avoir exprimé et d’apprécier chacun de nous pour nos capacités, nos talents et même nos faiblesses uniques. » Enfin, elle exprime sa gratitude envers Peloton pour avoir une culture aussi merveilleuse. « J’ai finalement pu abandonner mon besoin de le faire dès que j’ai réalisé que je n’avais plus besoin de me battre pour cela, qu’il n’y avait rien à prouver et qu’il s’agissait simplement d’apprendre, d’élargir et de nourrir chaque partie de la procédure. Une fois que j’ai réalisé cela, j’ai été autorisé à abandonner ma nécessité de le faire.

Cependant, la professeure de fitness actuelle, qui était danseuse professionnelle, utilise Instagram pour dire à ses abonnés qu’il y a plus dans ce cours qu’il n’y paraît. L’itinéraire est tellement rempli d’activités qu’il comprend même d’apprendre à se préparer pour le festival, à travailler dans une salle, à pratiquer l’étiquette correcte de la piste de danse, et plus encore.

jessica king peloton instructor

Elle travaille actuellement pour Peloton, et l’une des choses qu’elle apprécie le plus dans son travail est la possibilité de se connecter avec des personnes de toutes identités, races et croyances. Elle croit que partager une expérience de mouvement, que ce soit sur le Tread ou un vélo de peloton, ou en dansant ou en pratiquant le Pilates, est tellement transformateur et unique.

Le rôle de Jess King dans la série Sex and City Revival :

Jess King, qui enseigne le cyclisme, est surtout connue pour son rôle de « Allegra » dans la série Revival Sex and the City, And Just Like That… sa brève apparition l’a catapultée dans la lumière presque immédiatement.

Lors du premier épisode, le personnage de Chris Noth, Mr. Big, l’a choisie comme balise de fitness à partager avec le public. Alors que sa femme Carrie Bradshaw – (Sarah Jessica Parker) assistait à un concert de piano, il avait l’intention de fêter sa millième chevauchée avec Allegra.

Lisez aussi:  11 meilleurs moniteurs de fréquence cardiaque Peloton

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

You cannot copy content of this page

Skip to Content

Jess King: peloton instructor that blends dance and fitness

Jess King: peloton instructor that blends dance and fitness

Jess is an inspiring teacher who exudes charm and has endless energy. She also has a passion for dance. She spent her childhood following her mother around the health and fitness world. She began her fitness career in the 1990s as an aerobics instructor and subsequently transitioned into personal training and bodybuilding before finally founding her own fitness center. Therefore, Jess was well-versed in the lingo, had an affinity for, and was educated on matters pertaining to strength training, physical fitness, and fitness in general.

Jess King Peloton: Her Dancer Background

Jess King Peloton has a background in dance, performance, and fitness, and she relocated to New York City to pursue a career in the health industry after growing up in the South. Because of her self-proclaimed feisty and spicy nature, Jess’s Bike and Tread courses are always a good time and full of surprising and exciting new challenges.

jessica king

Jess has made it her mission in life to facilitate the holistic healing of others, and she firmly feels that the best place to go on such a journey is within this community. Her primary objective is to forge relationships with self-driven people striving to make positive changes in their lives, and they blaze together.

Long before she became a rider with Peloton, Jess King was a dancer who appeared on the television show “So You Think You Can Dance.” During that time, she was one of the contestants. Fans were reminded that she finished in the top 10 during the 2008 season by a feature published in the New York Post. Among her many accomplishments as a dancer, her top-10 finish on season four of So You Think You Can Dance and a lead role in a Cirque du Soleil production in Las Vegas are among her most notable credits.

jess king peloton instructor

Jess Peloton and Electronic Music Fitness Series

Peloton teacher Jess King is taking the initiative to lead this movement with her series called “EDM EDU,” in which she explains that she dissects the various subgenres of electronic dance music and the genres that comprise it.

Jess Peloton Class Style

Not long after that, she rose through the ranks to become one of the most prominent instructors representing the brand’s ever-expanding talent pool. During her seven years with the firm, King has utilized her Latina heritage as a source of motivation for her courses and a tool to better connect with the organization’s myriad of employees.

She also states, “I am thankful for the environment at Peloton for voicing it and appreciating each of us for our unique capabilities, talents, and even weaknesses.” Finally, she expresses her gratitude toward Peloton for having such a wonderful culture. “I was finally able to let go of my need to do so soon as I realized that I no longer required to fight for it, that there wasn’t anything to prove, and that it was simply a question of learning and expanding and nurturing every part of the procedure. Once I realized this, I was allowed to let go of my necessity to do so.”

However, the present-day fitness teacher, who used to be a professional dancer, uses Instagram to tell her followers that there is more to this class than meets the eye. The itinerary is so packed with activities that it even includes learning how to get festival-ready, working a room, practicing correct dance floor etiquette, and more.

jessica king peloton instructor

She currently works for Peloton, and one of the things she enjoys most about her job is the opportunity to connect with people of every identity, race, and creed. She believes that sharing an experience of movement, whether on the Tread or a peloton bike, or by dancing or performing Pilates, is so transformative and unique.

The Part of Peloton Jess King to the Sex and City Revival Series:

Jess King, one of the hot Peloton instructors, is most known for her role as “Allegra” in the Sex and the City revival series, And Just Like That… her brief appearance catapulted her into the light almost immediately.

During the first episode, Chris Noth’s character, Mr. Big, chose her as a fitness beacon to share with the audience. While his wife Carrie Bradshaw – (Sarah Jessica Parker) was attending a piano concert, he intended to celebrate his one-thousandth ride with Allegra.

Is jess king pregnant?

Jess King and her partner Sophia Urista have announced that they are expecting a baby girl just three months after the birth of their son Lucien. The couple made the happy announcement through a video posted on Instagram, which featured Urista playing the song “Ablaze” by Alanis Morrisette. At the same time, clips from her pregnancy were shown on the screen. The video was captioned, saying, “And then there were FOUR. Jess and I are thrilled to announce that we are adding another special member to our family, our baby girl, who will arrive this summer.”

Is jess king pregnant
Jess King’s first baby Lucien

King had previously shared her pregnancy news with Lucien, whom she affectionately calls “Luz,” in May 2022 during one of her classes. She expressed excitement and gratitude towards becoming a mother to Sophia and also acknowledged the challenges she had faced in her fertility journey. King thanked Peloton for being a source of support during that time, especially to those who may be going through similar struggles.

Lucien was born in November 2022, and King and Urista shared the happy news with their followers through an Instagram post. They referred to their son as their “LIGHT” and expressed gratitude for the support they had received during their journey toward parenthood.

Read also: 

You cannot copy content of this page